Feb. 4: i love… SMALLVILLE!

SC20131011-162715-1

Reasons why:

  1. My all time-favorite. These days, im into Walking dead, Vampire Diaries, Game of Thrones even New Girl and Breaking Bad and Big Bang Theory.  Oh! Dont forget How I Met Your Mother.  But i always go back to my first love.  And this is it, the mother of all the tv series that i truly watch and follow.  SMALLVILLE!
  2. My whole family’s bonding moments.  If we ever have time to idle around at home, we just pop this in our player,  pull out the comforter and lay down on the floor, chips and sodas on the side.  Voila! We are set for re-marathoning of all its episode.  As in all, from the pilot season to the grand finale!  Over and over again.
  3. My forever superman… or boy for that matter.  Because im crushing on Tom Welling, since forever!  Eventhough my father always find ways to make fun of his character, i dont care! He’s my hero!  He’s my superman.  Not Christopher Reeve, not Dean Cain or Brandon Routh, not Henry Cavill.  It’s TOM WELLING.  Period. 🙂
  4. My romeo and juliet.  I know!  I know, Clark Kent is for Lois Lane and will be hers in any other endings, but a girl can dream, right?!  First love never dies.  That how LANA LANG is to CLARK KENT, for me. 🙂  though, they will never end up together, like romeo and juliet.  Blah! Blah!  Blah! Destiny accepted.
  5. My source of happiness, and “cheesy moments”.  I will never ever outgrow this phase of my  tivo-life.  Ever!  Might pass this on to the next generation. 😀

I JUST SIMPLY LOVE SMALLVILLE.  Who doesn’t? 🙂

Categories: Uncategorized | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Feb. 4: i love… SMALLVILLE!

  1. yes i miss those bonding moments when my whole family esp. with my mama she passed away two years ago, we bonded over natgeo animals in the wild…then now its just me and my sister over marathon of Castle (we love kate & rick/richard) and Law & Order: SVU. On cable we have CSI and other crime tv shows & documentary..my sis loves them more! and Enews! updates 🙂
    I was into smallville for the early episodes but then i lost interest 😦 got into reading more. i barely turn on my tv unless my sister is around.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

The Bookshelf Intruder

Musings of a bibliophile. I live a hundred, different lives through books.

Ana Linden

Writing Life

Mabel Kwong

Asian Australian. Multiculturalism

Books and Burlap

A country librarian and her musings.

Sucheta the Scribbler

Random. Purely Random. And then some more...

Flyhigh Manila Blog

The Premier Producer of Cabin Crew Lifestyle Events

A Daily Rhythm

Dream Big, Live Free

I AM BLAQ

Welcome to Maureen O. Blaq's Blog

Something Like a Storybook

from Morgan Bradham

Wallflower Whimsy

Words from the introverse.

Me, my thoughts and I

Reviews and thought journals through my eyes

amandeepmittal.wordpress.com/

Reviews | Interviews | Giveaways | "I'm Mad About Books"

Obdurate

Big thoughts in a small country

Pages of Pearl

Book Reviews, Book Recommendations, and Whatnots

